Contemporary Broadway-Trombone- Book + Audio Online

Msrp: $14.99 / Savings: $0.75
Seen a better price?
Special Orders Only - Call 1-800-472-6274 To Order.
15 solos from the Great White Way complete with demonstration and backing tracks available for download or streaming online.
Titles include:
  • Defying Gravity (from Wicked)  
  • Michael in the Bathroom (from Be More Chill)
  • My Shot (from Hamilton)
  • Seize the Day (from Newsies)
  • She Used to Be Mine (from Waitress)  
  • Stupid with Love (from Mean Girls)
  • Waving Through a Window (from Dear Evan Hansen)
  • When I Grow Up (from Matilda)
  • and more.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
Model Number 298710