Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Composer's Choice - Naoko Ikeda-Piano Solo


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H288891XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
  • Image for Composer's Choice - Naoko Ikeda-Piano Solo from SamAsh
MSRP: Old Price $8.99 Discounted Price $8.54 Save : $0.45 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $8.99 Discounted Price $8.54 Save : $0.45 (5%)
Add to Cart
Eight great pieces by Naoko Ikeda complete with performance notes! This collection includes six of Ikeda's favorite pieces as well as two brand-new solos composed especially for the series.
  • Arigato
  • The Glacial Mermaid  
  • Land of the Midnight Sun
  • Sakura
  • Scarlet Hearts (solo version)
  • Shooting Stars in Summer
  • Soft Rain (Azisai)
  • .You.


by PowerReviews
Information not available