Go to Content

Hal Leonard Cocktail Guitar-Book + Audio Online – TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H286505XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
Expand your solo guitar repertoire with this collection of 24 stellar arrangements! Master guitarist Bill LaFleur has assembled this anthology of songs, for both acoustic and electric players, with audio demonstration tracks to help you learn fun and professional-sounding solo guitar pieces in a variety of styles. It includes jazz standards, fingerstyle favorites, light classical pieces, and pop songs – perfect for your next solo gig or just for personal pleasure.
Songs include:
  • Body and Soul
  • Caravan  
  • Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)  
  • Für Elise, WoO 59
  • The Girl from Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
  • Mack the Knife
  • Mrs. Robinson
  • Misty
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Piano Man
  • What a Wonderful World  
  • Yesterday  
  • You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  • and more.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right


by PowerReviews
Information not available