Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

 Classical Themes – Level 3-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H151808XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $8.99 $8.54 Save : $0.45 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $8.99 $8.54 Save : $0.45 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This series presents favorite orchestral classics, carefully graded and expertly arranged for piano solo with great teacher accompaniments! Online access to instrumental accompaniments, as MP3 or MIDI files, is included using the unique code provided inside the book.

Level 3 includes:
  • The Elephant (Bizet)
  • Entr'acte (Schubert)  
  • La donna è mobile (Verdi)
  • Lullaby (Brahms)  
  • Merry Widow Waltz (Lehár)
  • Polovetsian Dance (Borodin)
  • Scheherezade (Rimsky-Korsakov)
  • Symphony No. 1 (Brahms)
  • rumpet Tune (Purcell)
  • Turkish March (Beethoven).


by PowerReviews
Information not available