Hal Leonard Classical Solos for Bassoon-Book + Audio Online

Msrp: $14.99 / Savings: $0.75
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Level: 1

This fun and educational set has everything the young student needs for a great first solo experience:

• 15 easy-level classical melodies, beautifully arranged by Philip Sparke

• Online audio with Full Performance recordings and Accompaniment Only recordings for each piece

• Tempo Adjustment Software for limitless practice options (requires a PC or Mac computer; instructions included)

• Piano Accompaniment files in PDF format

  • Waltz (Vogel); Chorale: Now Praise My Soul the Lord (Bach);
  • Humming Song (Schumann, Album for the Young);
  • Gymnopédie No. 1 (Satie);
  • I'm Called Little Buttercup (Arthur Sullivan, HMS Pinafore);
  • Study (Lemoine, Op. 37 No. 3);
  • Minuet (Purcell, Z649);
  • Theme and Variation (Attwood, Sonatina No. 3);
  • Northern Song (Schumann, Album for the Young);
  • Two German Dances (Schubert, D. 420);
  • Watchman's Song (Grieg, Lyric Pieces);
  • Gavotte (Dussek);
  • Vien Quà, Dorina Bella (Bianchi/von Weber);
  • Minuet (Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach);
  • The Prince of Denmark's March (Clarke
Model Number 842544