Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Carl Fischer Classic Piano Solos


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

A Compendium of 67 Original Masterpieces from the Baroque through the 20th Century Compiled and Edited by Paul Sheftel and Phyllis Alpert Lehrer.With an eye to expanding the range of material available in the All Time Favorites Series, Paul Sheftel and Phyllis Alpert Lehrer have assembled a superb collection of original keyboard pieces for the intermediate level pianist. Choosing pieces representing the four great historical periods of western classical music, Baroque Classical, Romantic and Contemporary, Sheftel and Lehrer have successfully balanced the familiar with the less well known to produce a real "desert island" collection of piano treasures that will delight student and amateur players alike. Music by Pachelbel, J.S. Bach, Handel, Haydn, Cimarosa, Clementi, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Schumann, Liszt, Grieg, Bartók, Stravinsky, Bloch and many other composers is included.


by PowerReviews
Information not available