Go to Content

Alfred Classic Festival Solos (Trombone), Volume 2 Solo Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: WEL03891X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $6.99 Discounted Price $6.64 Save : $0.35 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $6.99 Discounted Price $6.64 Save : $0.35 (5%)
Add to Cart
Classic Festival Solos, Volume II continues to afford the advancing student the opportunity to find performance materials graded from easy to more challenging, including exposure to a variety of musical styles. Many of these works appear on state contest lists. Contains:
  • The Clarion (Tanner)
  • Concert Piece No. 5 (Blazewitch)
  • Dawn Is the Beginning (Tanner)
  • A Fireside Soliloquy (Frangkiser)
  • The Holy City (Adams, arr. Frangkiser)
  • Medalist March (Snell)  
  • Meditation (Bakaleinikoff)
  • Night Song (Snell)  
  • Nine Hundred Miles (Traditional, arr. Tanner)
  • Singin' the Blues (Snell)
  • Sleeping Beauty (Tchaikovsky, arr. Tanner)
  • Toccata (Snell).


by PowerReviews
Information not available