Hal Leonard Christian Guitar Songs-Book + Cd Tab

Msrp: $14.99 / Savings: $0.75
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
A super supplement to any guitar method, this book/CD pack features notes & tab with lyrics for ten complete songs of contemporary worship:
  • Agnus Dei
  • Because of Your Love  
  • Give Us Clean Hands
  • In Christ Alone  
  • No One like You  
  • Offering  
  • Strong Tower  
  • We Fall Down
  • You Alone  
  • Your Love Oh Lord.
The CD includes a demo track and play-along track for each song.
Model Number 697408