Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Chart Hits of 2014-2015-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H142505XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

16 recent hits from superstars as well as up-and-comers are featured in this songbook,
  • All About That Bass (Meghan Trainor)
  • Don't (Ed Sheeran)
  • I'm Not the Only One (Sam Smith)
  • Rude (Magic!)
  • Shake It Off (Taylor Swift)
  • A Sky Full of Stars (Coldplay)
  • Take Me to Church (Hozier)  
  • Yellow Flicker Beat (Lorde)  
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available