Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Chart Hits for Beginners Violin Play-Along Volume 51 -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H131418XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The Violin Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the printed music, download or stream the online audio to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. With the melody and lyrics included in the book, you may also choose to sing along. Chord symbols are provided should you wish to elaborate on the melody. The audio files are enhanced so Mac & PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

This volume includes 8 easier chart hits:
  • All of Me
  • Best Day of My Life
  • Happy  
  • I Will Wait
  • Just Give Me a Reason
  • Pompeii
  • Story of My Life
  • A Thousand Years.

Online audio is accessed at


by PowerReviews
Information not available