Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Chart Hits -Horn-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H146212XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

A dozen hot contemporary hits are included in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound.
Songs include:
  • All About That Bass
  • All of Me
  • Happy
  • Radioactive
  • Roar
  • Say Something  
  • Shake It Off
  • A Sky Full of Stars  
  • Someone like You  
  • Stay with Me
  • Thinking Out Loud  
  • Uptown Funk.


by PowerReviews
Information not available