Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Charlie Puth – Voicenotes-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H280870XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Was: $18.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $9.50 Save : $10.49 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price Now: $9.50 Save : $10.49 (52%)
Add to Cart
This songbook features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all 13 tracks from Puth's second album:
  • Attention
  • Boy
  • Change
  • Done for Me  
  • Empty Cups
  • How Long
  • If You Leave Me Now
  • LA Girls  
  • Patient
  • Slow It Down
  • Somebody Told Me
  • Through It All  
  • The Way I Am.


by PowerReviews
Information not available