Go to Content

CF Peters More Time Pieces for Cello, Volume 1


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: CA91625XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $18.00 Discounted Price $17.10 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $18.00 Discounted Price $17.10 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
Cello, piano
Music through the Ages. Edited by William Bruce / Tom Wells. Time Pieces (ABRSM). Set of parts. 52 pages. Published by ABRSM (Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music)

Time Pieces is an exciting new series of repertoire which explores the wealth of music written from the sixteenth century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written to give a sense of the different styles of music through time.


by PowerReviews
Information not available