Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

CF Peters Brahms-Piano Trio, Op.114


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $28.25 Discounted Price $26.84 Save : $1.41 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $28.25 Discounted Price $26.84 Save : $1.41 (5%)
Add to Cart
Piano trio (clarinet in A or violin or viola, cello, and piano) - Difficulty: medium-difficult
Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Gerhard Schumann. Classical Period. Set of performance parts. With standard notation. Op. 114(a). Edition Peters #EP3899E.


by PowerReviews
Information not available