Carl Fischer The Heifetz Collection for Violin and Piano Accompaniment

Msrp: $32.99 / Savings: $17.31
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!

A collection of twenty-four classic Heifetz transcriptions coupled with two violin concerto cadenzas that are part of the legacy and legend of the "father of modern virtuoso violin playing." This edition contains separate piano and violin parts, that are expertly edited and printed to provide many years of use and pleasure

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Model Heifetz Collection
    Series Violin
    Model Number ATF116
    More To Explore