Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Casting Crowns – The Very Next Thing-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H196585XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

All 12 tracks from the multi-platinum selling Christian group's 2016 album are featured in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar.
Includes the singles “
  • One Step Away” and “The Very Next Thing,” plus:
  • For All You Are  
  • God of All My Days  
  • Loving My Jesus  
  • Make Me a River
  • No Other Name
  • Song That the Angels Can't Sing
  • What If I Gave Everything
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available