Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Carl Fischer Vivaldi-L'Hiver (Winter) Les quatre saisons (Op. 8 no. 4)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: T52408963-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $51.99 Was: $49.39 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $24.70 Save : $27.29 (52%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $51.99 Discounted Price Now: $24.70 Save : $27.29 (52%)
Add to Cart
Nicolas Prost is one of the foremost performers on saxophone, whether in jazz or concert venues. As an arranger, he has previously released the first three movements of The Seasons. Winter is the fourth and final movement arranged by Prost for saxophone quartet and a solo soprano saxophonist. The solo part is somewhat difficult, while the quartet requires only intermediate skills.


by PowerReviews
Information not available