Go to Content

Carl Fischer Three Mysteries of Nagasaki


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: T11441079-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $18.99 Discounted Price $18.04 Save : $0.95 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $18.99 Discounted Price $18.04 Save : $0.95 (5%)
Add to Cart
Mixed Duet Violin, Percussion:, crotales (2 octaves), glockenspiel, vibraphone, 1 tubular bell, 3 triangles, anvil (ossia cowbell or brake drum tuned to G), 2 suspended cymbals, 2 unpitched gongs, tam-tam, large bass drum (at least 30")
Composed by Daniel Dorff. Premiere: Marion Judish violin, Terry Vermillion percussion; St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud MN. Performance scores. With Standard notation. Composed 1993. 16 x 2 pages. Duration 13 minutes


by PowerReviews
Information not available