Carl Fischer The Yolanda Kondonassis Collection -Harp

Msrp: $34.99 / Savings: $1.75
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
World renowned harpist Yolanda Kondonnassis shares the wealth of her artistic gifts in this spiral-bound collection of over thirty harp solos. Complete with editorial markings and extensive performer's notes, this volume offers a wide variety of selections from Bach, Handel, Telemann, Scarlatti, Vivaldi, Chopin, Mendelssohn, Sibelius, Puccini, Satie, Faure, Debussy, and Respighi, making it an essential addition to any harpist's library.
Model Number H68SB
More To Explore