Carl Fischer The Fritz Kreisler Collection Volume 2 for Violin

Msrp: $32.99 / Savings: $17.32
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Violin with Piano violin and piano
Volume 2. Composed by Fritz Kreisler (1875-1962). Edited by Eric Wen. The Fritz Kreisler Collection. Classical and 20th Century. Collection and set of performance parts. With introductory text, bowings and fingerings. 176 pages

"There is not a violinist alive in this century who does not have the sound of Kreisler's works in his ear, and indeed, in his heart." Isaac Stern said those powerful words when shown this collection. This outstanding edition includes original compositions and transcriptions by Kreisler, including his cadenzas, and well-known works loved by audiences and violinists alike. Volume One offers 22 originals and transcriptions, including cadenzas.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Series Fritz Kreisler Collection
    Model Number ATF124
    More To Explore