Carl Fischer Schumann-Fairy-Tale Pictures Op.113

Msrp: $29.95 / Savings: $15.72
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Flute with Piano flute, piano
Four Pieces for Piano and Viola Arranged for Piano and Flute. Composed by Robert Schumann. Arranged by Henrik Wiese. The Flute Collection. Romantic. Score and part(s). With Standard notation. Opus 113. 32 pages. Universal Edition #UE36380. Published by Universal Edition
Model Number UE36380
More To Explore