Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Carl Fischer Piazzolla Cinco Piezas


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: T52408495-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $47.95 $18.22 Save : $29.73 (62%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $47.95 $18.22 Save : $29.73 (62%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Cinco Piezas arranged for saxophone quartet

Originally written for solo classical guitar, contemporary composer Astor Piazzolla's Cinco Piezas have been arranged for Saxophone Quartet. Includes "Campero," "Romántico," "Acentuado," "Tristón," and "Compadre."

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Information not available