Go to Content

Carl Fischer Mozart-Allegro,from Divertimento IV, K. 439b


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: T11441862-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $13.99 Discounted Price $13.29 Save : $0.70 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $13.99 Discounted Price $13.29 Save : $0.70 (5%)
Add to Cart
A sprightly Allegro movement from Mozart's Divertimento No. 4 for three basset horns has enjoyed several trio arrangements, primarily in the woodwind repertoire. Freshner brings a lifetime as educator, arranger, even music engraving, to produce a solid brass trio arrangement of the Allegro. The result is quintessential Mozart and suitable for high school programs and festivals.


by PowerReviews
Information not available