Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Carl Fischer Fritz Kreisler Collection Vol 1 (Violin)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $31.99 Discounted Price $15.20 Save : $16.79 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $31.99 Discounted Price $15.20 Save : $16.79 (52%)
Add to Cart
Edited by Eric Wen. "There is not a violinist alive in this century who does not have the sound of Kreisler's works in his ear, and indeed, in his heart." Isaac Stern said those powerful words when shown this collection. This outstanding edition includes original compositions and transcriptions by Kreisler, including his cadenzas, and well-known works loved by audiences and violinists alike. Volume One offers 22 originals and transcriptions, including cadenzas.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Fritz Kreisler Collection Vol 1 (Violin)
Information not available