Go to Content

Carl Fischer Beginning Piano Solos


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
This 160 page book contains 132 original masterpieces compiled and edited by Paul Sheftel. All of the piano works are at the early intermediate to intermediate levels and one to two pages in length. It offers a wealth of appropriate repertoire for study and recitals. Composers represented include: Bach, Bartok, Beethoven, Burgmueller, Haydn, Kabalevsky, Mozart, Schumann, Turk and many more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Beginning Piano Solos
Information not available