Sam Ash Music Store Locator

CF Peters Brahms-Clarinet Sonatas


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $25.75 $24.46 Save : $1.29 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $25.75 $24.46 Save : $1.29 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Bb clarinet (or viola) and piano - Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult
Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Heinrich Bading and Carl Herrmann. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (viola part included). With solo part and piano accompaniment. Opus 120. 92 pages. Edition Peters #EP3896


by PowerReviews
Information not available