Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Bootsy Collins Legendary Licks-Book & CD Tab


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H2501390X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Bootsy Collins Legendary Licks presents the music of funk master Bootsy Collins in a comprehensive package. In standard notation and bass tab, the book contains note-for-note transcriptions and detailed performance notes on how to play a multitude of classic licks, fills, riffs, grooves and solos – complete with recorded demonstrations. There's even info on Bootsy's gear setup! 12 songs are covered, including:
  • Ahh... the Name Is Bootsy Baby
  • Another Point of View
  • Bootzilla  
  • Give up the Funk (Tear the Roof off the Sucker)  
  • Landshark (Just When You Thought It Was Safe)
  • Up for the down Stroke
  • and more


by PowerReviews
Information not available