Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

International Music Co. A Christmas Concert-flute, oboe, clarinet in B-flat


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $29.95 Was: $28.45 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $14.23 Save : $15.72 (52%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $29.95 Discounted Price Now: $14.23 Save : $15.72 (52%)
Add to Cart
Woodwind Quintet (flute, oboe, clarinet in B-flat, horn in F and bassoon)
Composed by Hector Berlioz, Felix Mendelssohn, Praetorius. Arranged by Graham Bastable. Score and parts


by PowerReviews
Information not available