Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Elise Ecklund Songbook-Ukulele


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H319563XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
10 cover arrangements for ukulele from internet sensation Elise Ecklund.
  • Bellyache (Bille Eilish)
  • Can't Help Falling in Love (Twenty One Pilots)
  • Demons (Imagine Dragon)  
  • Hey, Soul Sister (Train)
  • I'm Yours (Jason Mraz)  
  • ME! (Taylor Swift ft. Brandon Urie)  
  • Ocean Eyes (Billie Eilish)
  • Over the Rainbow (IZ)  
  • Photograph (Ed Sheeran)
  • Shape of You (Ed Sheeran).


by PowerReviews
Information not available