Go to Content

Kendor Music Grieg-Anitra's Dance-Woodwind quintet

SKU: K16828XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.95 Discounted Price $9.45 Save : $0.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $9.95 Discounted Price $9.45 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
Woodwind quintet (flute/piccolo, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn in f, bassoon (optional Bb bass clarinet)) - Grade 3
From Peer Gynt Suite. Composed by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907). Arranged by James Christensen. Score and set of parts. Duration 1 minute, 30 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.16828).

Using the distinctive sound of a woodwind quintet to paint a convincing musical picture of this famous dance from Edvard Grieg's Peer Gynt Suite, veteran arranger Jim Christensen includes a unique "music box" section with piccolo playing the lead. Duration 1:30.

Grieg-Anitra's Dance-Woodwind quintet

0.0 0


Information not available