Go to Content

Hal Leonard Neil YoungDeluxe Guitar Play-Along Volume 21-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H322911XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Deluxe Guitar Play-Along series will help you play songs faster than ever before with accurate, easy-to-read guitar tab and professional, customizable play-along audio for 15 songs. The interactive, online tab and audio interface includes tempo/pitch control, looping, buttons to turn instruments on or off, and guitar tab with follow-along marker. The tracks can be streamed or downloaded and played offline.
This volume features 15 favorites:
  • Cinnamon Girl  
  • Comes a Time
  • Cowgirl in the Sand
  • Down by the River
  • Harvest Moon  
  • Heart of Gold
  • Helpless  
  • Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)  
  • Like a Hurricane
  • The Needle and the Damage Done  
  • Ohio
  • Old Man
  • Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  • Rockin' in the Free World
  • Southern Man.


by PowerReviews
Information not available