Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Real Book – Volume I-Sixth Edition- F Instruments


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H286389XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $39.99 Discounted Price $37.99 Save : $2.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $39.99 Discounted Price $37.99 Save : $2.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Real Books are the best-selling jazz books of all time. Since the 1970s, musicians have trusted these volumes to get them through every gig, night after night. The problem is that the books were illegally produced and distributed, without any regard to copyright law, or royalties paid to the composers who created these musical masterpieces.

Hal Leonard is very proud to present the first legitimate and legal editions of these books ever produced. You won't even notice the difference, other than all the notorious errors being fixed: the covers and typeface look the same, the song list is nearly identical, and the price for our edition is even cheaper than the original! Every conscientious musician will appreciate that these books are now produced accurately and ethically, benefitting the songwriters who we owe for some of the greatest tunes of all time! Includes 400 songs:
  • All Blues
  • Au Privave  
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Black Orpheus
  • Bluesette  
  • Body and Soul
  • Bright Size Life  
  • Con Alma
  • Dolphin Dance  
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Easy Living  
  • Epistrophy
  • Falling in Love with Love  
  • Footprints  
  • Four on Six  
  • Giant Steps
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • How High the Moon  
  • I'll Remember April
  • Impressions
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • Misty
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Oleo
  • Red Clay
  • Satin Doll  
  • Sidewinder
  • Stella by Starlight
  • Take Five
  • There Is No Greater Love  
  • Wave
  • and hundreds more! Editions also available in C, B-flat, and Bass Clef.


by PowerReviews
Information not available