Go to Content

Carl Fischer Weber Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in F Minor


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: T49403162-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $45.00 Discounted Price $42.75 Save : $2.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $45.00 Discounted Price $42.75 Save : $2.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Michael Drapkin has gained expertise in virtually all aspects of music-making and music publishing. He has become a leading proponent of the clarinet, with emphasis on the bass clarinet, and has authored the five-volume series Symphonic Repertoire for the Bass Clarinet. As an orchestral clarinetist and soloist, Drapkin is intimately familiar with the Weber Concerto. As an arranger, he has distilled the orchestration down to a string quartet, making this stellar clarinet showcase accessible to many more venues.


by PowerReviews
Information not available