Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Contemporary Broadway-Clarinet -Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H298705XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
15 solos from the Great White Way complete with demonstration and backing tracks available for download or streaming online.
Titles include:
  • Defying Gravity (from Wicked)  
  • Michael in the Bathroom (from Be More Chill)
  • My Shot (from Hamilton)
  • Seize the Day (from Newsies)
  • She Used to Be Mine (from Waitress)  
  • Stupid with Love (from Mean Girls)
  • Waving Through a Window (from Dear Evan Hansen)
  • When I Grow Up (from Matilda)
  • and more.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


by PowerReviews
Information not available