Go to Content

Carl Fischer Nutcracker Suite Selections


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $60.00 Discounted Price $57.00 Save : $3.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $60.00 Discounted Price $57.00 Save : $3.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Bud Caputo presents Nutcracker Suite Selections for string orchestra featuring three abridged movements of Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker Suite: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy, March, and Trepak. These abridged movements are sure to be crowd-pleasers around the winter holidays or a favorite for any time of the year


by PowerReviews
Information not available