Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Blues Breakers with John Mayall & Eric Clapton-Guitar Play-Along Vol. 176


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H122132BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!
10 songs:
  • All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
  • Double Crossing Time
  • Have You Heard
  • Hide Away
  • It Ain't Right
  • Key to Love  
  • Little Girl
  • Ramblin' on My Mind
  • Steppin' Out
  • What'd I Say.


by PowerReviews
Information not available