Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Blue Skies & Other Irving Berlin Songs-Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 48


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H197873XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

22 jazzy arrangements of Irving Berlin gems, including:
  • All by Myself  
  • Be Careful, It's My Heart
  • Blue Skies
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)
  • I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • It's a Lovely Day Today
  • Let Yourself Go  
  • Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • Puttin' on the Ritz
  • Say It with Music
  • Steppin' Out with My Baby
  • They Say It's Wonderful
  • What'll I Do?
  • (I Wonder Why?) You're Just in Love
  • and more.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available