Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Billy Joel – An Innocent Man-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H119722XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

David Rosenthal, Billy's keyboardist and Music Director, has carefully arranged all the tracks from Joel's 1983 release, combining the piano parts and vocal melodies into playable arrangements while transcribing those classic piano parts that are integral to each song. Guitar chord frames are also included.
This great souvenir collection even includes several pages of photos and Billy Joel's original hand written lyrics.
It includes ten classic songs, including:
  • Careless Talk
  • Christie Lee  
  • Easy Money
  • An Innocent Man
  • Keeping the Faith
  • Leave a Tender Moment Alone
  • The Longest Time  
  • Tell Her About It  
  • This Night
  • Uptown Girl.


by PowerReviews
Information not available