Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Big Band Standards for Females – Volume 1-Songs by the Divine One “Sassy” (Sarah Vaughan)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H152964BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Whenever Sarah Vaughan sang, the reaction she would often inspire in was amazement. This collection features ten of her best in vocal arrangements with an accompanying CD containing a demonstration and play-along track for each song:
  • Can't Get Out of This Mood
  • Whatever Lola Wants  
  • Misty  
  • Moonlight in Vermont  
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • It's Alright with Me
  • Yesterdays.


by PowerReviews
Information not available