Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Big Band Male Standards – Volume 4 -Songs in the Style of Nat “King” Cole


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H147459BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Ten swingin' big band standards are included in this collection with a CD featuring two tracks for each song – one demo track and one play-along track so you can be the soloist. Includes:
  • Pretend
  • Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup  
  • Route 66  
  • Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • Somewhere Along the Way
  • A Blossom Fell
  • Too Young
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • Mona Lisa  
  • Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire).


by PowerReviews
Information not available