Best Service Chris Hein Horns Compact Virtual Horns (Digital Download)

Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
54 Brass & Woodwind Instruments
Brass- & Woodwind instruments for Jazz, Pop, Big-Band and Funk! CHH-Compact is a powerful Brass & Woodwind instrument including all the 54 solo-instruments from the highly acclaimed Chris Hein Horns Complete plus six synth-brass instruments.

Each of the solo-instruments has six velocities for the sustained notes and five different articulations available via Hot-Keys. No key-switching is required to access different articulations and playing-techniques. The main window shows an eight channel mixer which makes it easy to combine the solo-instruments to powerful sections.

Create your own combinations of instruments, play them all together or build your own live-setup with separate sections in different keyboard zones. All in one single instrument!

  • 54 Solo Instruments
  • 6 Synth-Brass Instruments
  • Approx. 9.800 Samples
  • 5 GB Content
  • Built-in Mixer
  • 5 different Playing Techniques
  • No Key-Switches required
  • Up to 8 Velocities per Note
  • Detailed Control-Features
  • 6 DSP EFX, 21 Convolutions
  • Revolutionary interface design with Hot-Keys, intelligent Legato & Vibrato

Get your Best Service Chris Hein Horns Compact Virtual Horns (Digital Download) today at the guaranteed lowest price from Sam Ash. Please note, software cannot be returned once it is purchased. Please call 800-472-6274 if you have any questions regarding compatibility or functionality.

Things You Will Get:

  • Chris Hein Horns Compact Virtual Horns Digital Download Code Sent to Customers via Email and Taken Care of on MFG Website
  • Model Number 71593
    Model 71593
    More To Explore