Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Best of Luke Bryan-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H221889XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

16 hit singles from this popular award-winning country star in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar.
  • Country Girl (Shake It for Me)
  • Crash My Party
  • Drink a Beer  
  • Drunk on You  
  • Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day
  • I Don't Want This Night to End
  • Kick the Dust Up
  • Play It Again
  • Strip It Down  
  • That's My Kind of Night
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available