Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Best of Duke Ellington-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H289049XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
16 renditions of Duke Ellington jazz classics in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar with awesome online audio backing tracks featuring a full back-up jazz ensemble so you can sound like you're playing with a band.
Songs include:
  • Caravan  
  • Come Sunday
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me  
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  • I'm Beginning to See the Light
  • In a Mellow Tone  
  • In a Sentimental Mood  
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Love You Madly
  • Mood Indigo
  • Satin Doll
  • Solitude
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Take the “A” Train.


by PowerReviews
Information not available