Go to Content

Hal Leonard Beetlejuice -Vocal Selections


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H302238XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
This matching folio to the 2019 Broadway musical based in the 1988 film of the same name features 15 vocal arrangements with piano accompaniment.
Songs include:
  • Barbara 2.0  
  • Creepy Old Guy  
  • Day-O (The Banana Boat Song)
  • Dead Mom
  • Fright of Their Lives
  • Girl Scout  
  • Home  
  • Jump in the Line
  • No Reason
  • Prologue: Invisible
  • Ready, Set, Not Yet
  • Say My Name  
  • That Beautiful Sound
  • What I Know Now
  • The Whole “Being Dead” Thing.


by PowerReviews
Information not available