Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Bebop Piano Legends-


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H192307XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

16 note-for-note jazz piano transcriptions as played by classic jazz artists, including
  • Sonny Clark (“All of You”),
  • McCoy Tyner (“Autumn Leaves”),
  • Red Garland (“A Foggy Day – In London Town”),
  • Jaki Byard (“Lullaby of Birdland”),
  • Thelonious Monk (“Sweet and Lovely”),
  • Bud Powell (“Un Poco Loco”),
  • Wynton Kelly (“Whisper Not”),
  • Hank Jones (“We're All Together”), and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available