Hal Leonard Bass Songs-The New Imperial Edition-Book + Audio Online

Msrp: $22.99 / Savings: $1.15
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The book now includes access to online recordings of piano accompaniments for download or streaming.
  • All your shades (Bois épais)  
  • Arise, ye subterranean winds  
  • Bacchus, God of mirth and wine
  • By the grave (Sur la tombe encore fraiche)
  • Down among the dead men  
  • Drinking (Trinklied)  
  • Droop not young lover
  • Earth and Sky (Feldeinsamkeit)
  • Ethiopia saluting the colours
  • Hear! Ye Gods of Britain
  • I am a roamer
  • I said I will forget thee (Nicht mehr zu dir zu gehen)
  • I triumph! I triumph! (Vittoria! Vittoria!)
  • The Last Toast (Auf das Trinkglas)
  • The lay of the imprisoned huntsman (Lied das gefangenen Jägers)
  • The Lime Tree (Der Lindenbaum)
  • Love leads to battle  
  • Love that's true will live forever
  • Money, O!  
  • My lagan love  
  • My last abode (Aufenthalt)
  • The owl is abroad  
  • The self-banished
  • The solitary one (Der Einsame)
  • The song of the flea
  • Thoughts at eventide (Abendempfindung)  
  • Tobacco  
  • To the forest
Model Number 48008371