Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Carl Fischer Bartok-6 Dances in Bulgarian Rhythm


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: TUT50414X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $8.95 $8.50 Save : $0.45 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $8.95 $8.50 Save : $0.45 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Piano Unaccompanied piano
Composed by Bela Bartok (1881-1945). Performance score. 32 pages. Duration 10 minutes, 30 seconds. Wiener Urtext/Vienna Urtext

Editors Kube and Reutter pay special attention to the Six Dances in Bulgarian Rhythm, which are the last six pieces in the foundational Mikrokosmos. The dances are of special importance for their inclusion of "segmented rhythms with their odd metric divions of 4+2+3, 2+2+3, or 3+3+2." This first urtext edition is printed clearly in a pracitcal performance layout.


by PowerReviews
Information not available