Andrew Lloyd Webber Violin Play-Along Volume 21-Book + Audio Online

Msrp: $13.59 / Savings: $7.14
Seen a better price?
In Stock: This item ships from a Sam Ash Store. We will contact you before shipping if there are any condition issues.
The Violin Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the audio online to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. With the melody and lyrics included in the book, you may also choose to sing along. The audio features PLAYBACK+, an audio player with tools such as tempo adjustment, looping, and more!

This volume includes the songs:
  • All I Ask of You  
  • Any Dream Will Do
  • Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  • Memory
  • The Music of the Night
  • The Phantom of the Opera  
  • Unexpected Song
  • Whistle Down the Wind.
Model Number 842566