Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Andrew Lloyd Webber – Unmasked: The Platinum Collection-Easy Piano Folios


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H275039XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $27.99 $26.59 Save : $1.40 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $27.99 $26.59 Save : $1.40 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Andrew Lloyd Webber turns 70 in March 2018, and this incredible compilation is being released the same month in commemoration of his remarkable 50-year career of composing classic Broadway musicals and contemporary works. Our matching folio features 39 tracks from the 4-disc collection, including:
  • Amigos Para Siempre (Friends for Life)
  • Any Dream Will Do  
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  • Everything's Alright
  • I Am the Starlight
  • I Don't Know How to Love Him
  • Learn to Be Lonely  
  • Love Changes Everything
  • Love Never Dies  
  • Memory
  • The Phantom of the Opera
  • Pie Jesu
  • Sunset Boulevard
  • Tell Me on a Sunday
  • Unexpected Song  
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again  
  • You Must Love Me  
  • You're in the Band
  • and more


by PowerReviews
Information not available