Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Andrea Bocelli – Si - Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H288248XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
Si is Andrea Bocelli's first album of new material in 14 years, comprising 16 pieces celebrating love, family, faith and hope. Each song is arranged for piano, voice and guitar with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics. Alternative language lyrics for a selection of the pieces on the album are also presented in the appendix.
Songs include:
  • Ali di Liberta  
  • Amo soltanto te
  • Ave Maria Pietas  
  • Dormi Dormi
  • Fall on Me
  • Gloria the Gift of Life
  • I Am Here
  • If Only
  • Meditation
  • Miele Impuro
  • Un'anima
  • Vertigo
  • Vivo
  • We Will Meet Once Again


by PowerReviews
Information not available